Coachella 2017: Livestream Don’t Miss a Beat (Video)

Three-day music festival livestream begins 3:30 p.m. PT/ 6:30 p.m. ET each day

If you can’t make it to the happens in Coachella Valley for the weekend annual music and arts festival, that doesn’t mean you have to miss out on the great performances.

Clap your hands, and share the news.  The music festival will be livestreamed on the Coachella YouTube page.  The streams are scheduled to begin at 3:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. PT each day, continuing until midnight PT/3:00 a.m. ET.

Lady Gaga, Radiohead and Kendrick Lamar will headline the three-day, two-weekend festival. Other acts set to perform include Bon Iver, the xx, Car Seat Headrest, Father John Misty, Four Tet, Justice, New Order, Future Islands, Kaytranada, Mitski, Whitney, Hans Zimmer, Banks & Steelz, New Order, Future, Gucci Mane, Schoolboy Q, Thundercat, Floating Points, Lil Uzi Vert, DJ Khaled and Travis Scott.

Check out the official COACHELLA Youtube channel by clicking here.

READ  Jackie Chan Shows off His Action Abilities in "The Foreigner" (Video)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *